1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

The Detective s Guide to Ocean Travel

Greenberg Nicki

9781922400673

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $17.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781922400673
Published: February 2021

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

The first middle-grade novel from award-winning author Nicki Greenberg, this book is a classic whodunnit mystery set aboard a grand ocean liner in the 1920s. With first-class glitz and glamour and a deliciously plotted intrigue featuring an uppity stage star, a missing diamond, a leopard and a loveable cast of child sleuths, The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel is an exciting romp on the high seas, perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Good Thieves.

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781922400673
Published: February 2021

Number of pages: 128
Width: 129 mm
Height: 198 mm
Depth: 28 mm

Publisher: Affirm Press

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.