1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Zenith

Alsberg Sasha

9780008228330

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $19.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9780008228330
Published: January 2018

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

'A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.

There is darkness sweeping across the stars.

Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector.

When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal.

Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:

'This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

'I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer

'I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

'Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9780008228330
Published: January 2018

Number of pages: 368
Width: 129 mm
Height: 198 mm
Depth: 34 mm

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.