1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Where's the Narwhal? A Search and Find Book

Group Hachette Children's

9781408359464

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $14.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781408359464
Published: February 2019

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

Search for six narwhals - known as the unicorns of the sea - in every beautifully illustrated scene. From a trip to the museum and a day out at a water park, to a tropical beach and icy waters, there's so much to spot and find, including a bonus rainbow narwhal! Plus, see if you can find the odd animal out in fun activity pages.

Perfect for fans of WHERE'S THE UNICORN? and WHERE'S WALLY?

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781408359464
Published: February 2019

Number of pages: 40
Width: 210 mm
Height: 297 mm
Depth: 5 mm

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.