1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

Spy Toys

Powers Mark

9781408870860

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $12.99
Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781408870860
Published: January 2017

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

Toy Story meets James Bond in this incredibly action-packed new series. Spy Toys are going to take the world by storm!

The world's leading toy manufacturer makes playthings for the rich and famous, and every toy they create contains a tiny computerised brain and a unique personality. These toys are seriously awesome! But every so often there's a faulty toy ...

Dan is a Snugaliffic Cuddlestar bear - he should be perfect for hugging. But because of a faulty chip, Dan is so strong he could crush a car! Thrown on to the rejects pile, he meets Arabella, a Loadsasmiles Sunshine Doll, who has a very short temper and is absolutely NOT good with children. Soon Dan, Arabella and Flax (a custom-made police robot rabbit gone AWOL) are recruited by the mysterious Auntie Roz, and together they make up THE SPY TOYS.

Their first mission: to protect the prime minister's son from being kidnapped ...!

Featuring hilarious, action-packed illustrations by Tim Wesson throughout, this series is perfect for fans of Pam Butchart and David Solomons' My Brother is a Superhero.

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN13: 9781408870860
Published: January 2017

Number of pages: 224
Width: 129 mm
Height: 198 mm
Depth: not specified

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.